Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.022.14.002.17-64

Date: 30 January, 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favor of the following officials to attend the Inspection of the Manufacturing of LTME for the construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant to be held at Volagadon, Russian Federation during 01 Febuary- 01 May, 2020:

SL	Name and Designation
1.	Dr. Syed Masud Rana
	Principal Scientific Officer
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
2.	Mr. Md. Raihanul Haque,
	Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

2. Terms and conditions:

- (i) While participating in the inspection and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) They will be accommodated at the rental house arranged from 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant'-Project in Russian and except accommodation all other expenses will be borne from the 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant'-Project as per existing rules.
- (iv) They will leave Dhaka for Russia on 31 January, 2020 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian for Dhaka on 02 May, 2020 or nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Zahidul Islam Senior Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02- 9566571 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh. in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 2. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE (J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.

[Page-1/2]

- 5. Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant 'Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 6. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- Dr. Syed Masud Rana, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. MD. Raihanul Haque, Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 10. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Copy for Information:

- 1. P.S. to Honourable Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Assistant Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 5. P.O to Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

las

[Page-2/2]