Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20-52

Date: 30 January 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favor of the following officials to attend the 12th Asia Pacific Microscopy Conference, Hyderabad, India, 03-07 February 2020 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

S.L	Particulars of the Officials
1	Dr. Engr. Sheikh Manjura Hoque, Chief Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh
	Atomic Energy Commission
2	Dr. Md. Mahbubul Haque, Principal Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh
	Atomic Energy Commission
3	Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Khan, Principal Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh
	Atomic Energy Commission
4	Dr. Harinarayan Das, Senior Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh Atomic
	Energy Commission

- a) While participating in the programme (including transit) they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by APMC;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for India on 02 February 2020 or on a nearby date and will leave India for Bangladesh on 08 February 2020 or on a nearby date.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Jinat Jahan)

Date: 30 January 2020

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20-52

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

1. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Dr. Engr. Sheikh Manjura Hoque, Chief Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 8. Dr. Md. Mahbubul Haque, Principal Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 09. Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Khan, Principal Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 10. Dr. Harinarayan Das, Senior Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 09. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10.Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

11. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat,

Dhaka (with a request to publish the order on the website of the ministry). 12.Office Copy/Master file.

(Jinat Jahan) Senior Assistant Secretary