Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh 'Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20- 49

Date: 30 January 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of Ms. Selina Yeasmin, Chief Scientific Officer, Health Physics Division, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission to attend the IAEA-Fukui Workshop on Communication in Nuclear or Radiological Emergencies, Fukui, Japan, 17-21 February 2020 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the programme (including transit) she will be treated as on duty;
- b) She will draw her pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) She will leave Bangladesh for Japan on 16 February 2020 or on a nearby date and will leave Japan for Bangladesh on 22 February 2020 or on a nearby date.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Jinat Jahan)

(Jinat Janan) Senior Assistant Secretary \$\Box\$+88-02-9570647

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20- 49

Date: 30 January 2020

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Ms. Selina Yeasmin, Chief Scientific Officer, Health Physics Division, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 8. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat,

Dhaka (with request to publish the order on the website of the ministry).

11. Office Copy/Master file.

(Jinat Jahan) Senior Assistant Secretary

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:<u>www.most.gov.bd</u>)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20-50

Date: 30 January 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of Dr. Tasrina Rabia Choudhury, Principal Scientific Officer, Chemistry Division, Atomic Energy Centre, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka to attend the 36th International Geological Congress, Delhi, India, 02-08 March 2020 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the programme (including transit) she will be treated as on duty;
- b) She will draw her pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All expenses incurred for participation will be borne by International Geological Congress (IGC);
- d) She will leave Bangladesh for India on 01 March 2020 or on a nearby date and will leave India for Bangladesh on 09 March 2020 or on a nearby date.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Jahan)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20-50

Date: 30 January 2020

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority) :

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Dr. Tasrina Rabia Choudhury, Principal Scientific Officer, Chemistry Division, Atomic Energy Centre, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 8. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (with request to publish the order on the website of the ministry).
 - 11. Office Copy/Master file.

(Jinat Jahan) Senior Assistant Secretary

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20- 5

Date: 30 January 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favor of the following officials to attend the 7th Meeting of the MTSC WG, Vienna, Austria, 17-21 February 2020 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

S.L	
1	Particulars of the Officials
	Dr. Syed Mohammod Hossain, Chief Scientific Officer and Director, Human Resources Division, BAEC, Dhaka
2	Dr. A. S. M. Saifullah, Chief Scientific Officer, IFRB, AERE, Savar, BAEC, Dhaka
	o mooi, if RD, AERE, Savar, BAEC, Dhaka

- a) While participating in the programme (including transit) they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for Austria on 16 February 2020 or on a nearby date and will leave Austria for Bangladesh on 22 February 2020 or on a nearby date.
- This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority. 2.

(Jinat Jahan)

Senior Assistant Secretary **1 +88-02-9570647**

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.20-5

Date: 30 January 2020

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

1. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Dr. Syed Mohammod Hossain, Chief Scientific Officer and Director, Human Resources Division, BAEC, Dhaka.
- 8. Dr. A. S. M. Saifullah, Chief Scientific Officer, IFRB, AERE, Savar, BAEC, Dhaka.
- 09. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

11.Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat,

Dhaka (with a request to publish the order on the website of the ministry). 12.Office Copy/Master file.

(Jinat Jahan) Senior Assistant Secretary