Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088:18(2)-140

Date: 22 March 2021

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials of Turbine Operation Group (Sub Group-2 for Turbine) of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project to attend the training program to be held in Russia during below mentioned period:

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Training Duration
1.	Shah Md. Mokerrabin		
2.	Md. Shahriar Alam		
3.	Fahim Shahriyar Tuhin		
4.	Abdulla Al Anowar	Engineer, Rooppur NPP	
	Hossain	project	10.04.2021-
5.	Bijoy Rahman		24.06.2021
6.	Mohammad Mehedi		, i
4	Hasan	Scientific Officer, Rooppur	
7.	Md. Shafkat Nur	NPP project	
8.	Md. Saiful Islam		28. 5.

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) Training program will be treated as on duty.
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency;
- c) Training cost, internal transportation, accommodation and medical insurance will be borne by the Russian Federation;
- d) Two way airfare and pocket allowance will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project;
- e) They will leave Bangladesh for Russian Federation and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh above mentioned date or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

Sd/-

Mohammad Ashraful Afsar Deputy Secretary ## +88-02-9564672 No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088.18(2)-140

Date: 22 March 2021

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 01. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 02. Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 03. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 04. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 05. Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, 4 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Shahbagh, Dhaka.
- 06. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 07. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 09. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 11. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 12. Mr. Shah Md. Mokerrabin, Engineer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 13. Mr. Md. Shahriar Alam, Engineer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Fahim Shahriyar Tuhin, Engineer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 15. Mr. Abdulla Al Anowar Hossain, Engineer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 16. Mr. Bijoy Rahman, Engineer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 17. Mr. Mohammad Mehedi Hasan, Scientific Officer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 18. Mr. Md. Shafkat Nur, Scientific Officer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 19. Mr. Md. Saiful Islam, Scientific Officer, Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.

20. Office Copy/Master file.

(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar)

Deputy Secretary