Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088.18(1)-115

Date: 10 March 2021

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials of Process Management Service (Sub Group-2 for Reactor) Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project to attend the training program to be held in Russian Federation under mentioned period with followers terms and condition:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation & Organization	Training Duration
1	Md. Sayful Islam	Scientific Officer, Rooppur NPP Project	
2	Nura Alam Jeku	Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project	03.04.2021- 17.06.2021
3	Md. Rizwanur Rahman		
4	Iftekher Ahmed Khan		
5	Md. Asif Ullah		
6	Ashaduzzaman		
7	Md. Shafayet Ullah Bhuiyan		

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While attending the program on journey to and from Russian Federation will be treated as on duty.
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency;
- c) Training cost, internal transportation, accommodation and medical insurance will be borne by the Russian Federation;
- d) Two way airfare and pocket allowance will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project;
- e) They will leave Bangladesh for Russian Federation on 02 April 2021 or nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 18 June 2021or nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

Sd/-

No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088.18(1)-115

<u>Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):</u>

01. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.

02. Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.

03. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.

04. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

05. Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, 4 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Shahbagh, Dhaka.

06. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

07. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

08. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

09. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

10. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

11. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

12. Mr. Md. Sayful Islam, Scientific Officer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.

13. Mr. Nura Alam Jeku, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.

14. Mr. Md. Rizwanur Rahman, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.

15. Mr. Iftekher Ahmed Khan, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.

16. Mr. Md. Asif Ullah, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.

17. Mr. Ashaduzzaman, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.

18. Mr. Md. Shafayet Ullah Bhuiyan, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.

19. Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Asir Uddin Sarder) Deputy Secretary

Date: 10 March 2021