Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section 14 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.014.14.009.17-7

Date: 9th January 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the Pre-shipment Inspection of the Fully Automated Genetic Disorder Screening System: GSP Instrument and Automated Neonatal Immunoassay System: Auto DELFIA for Newborm Screening at Perkin Elmer Wallac OY, Turku in Finland during 27 January-02 February 2020:

Dr. Md. Golam Mustofa		
Deputy Secretary		
Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.		
Dr. Nurun Nahar		
Chief Medical Officer & Director		
NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka		
i) Dr. Faria Nasreen		
Chief Medical Officer		
NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka		
Mr. Md. Nahid Hossain		
Principal Scientfic Officer		
NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka		
Dr. Mohammad Anwar-Ul-Azim		
Principal Scientfic Officer and Project Director "Screening of Congenital Hypothyroidism In		
Newborn Babies (Phase-2)" Project, NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka		

2. Terms and conditions:

- (a) While participating in the aforesaid Pre-shipment Inspection and on journey to & from Finland they will be treated as on duty.
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (c) All expenses regarding of this Inspection Program will be born by Perkin Elmer Wallac OY.
- (d) They will leave Bangladesh for Finland on 26th January 2020 or on a nearby date and will leave Finland for Bangladesh on 3rd February 2020 or on a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Zahidul Islam
Senior Assistant Chief

Tel: +88-02-9551677 E-mail: <u>section14@most.gov.bd</u>

Copy for necessary action and kind information (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Shegunbagicha Dhaka, Bangladesh [Attn. Director (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal].
- 2. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 5. Dr. Md. Golam Mustofa, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

6 Dr. Nurun Nahar, Chief Medical Officer & Director, NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka.

7. Dr. Faria Nasreen, Chief Medical Officer, NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka.

8. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Shegunbagicha, Dhaka.

9. Md. Nahid Hossain, Principal Scientfic Officer, NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka.

10. Dr. Mohammad Anwar-Ul-Azim, Principal Scientific Officer & Project Director "Screening of Congenital Hypothyroidism In Newborn Babies (Phase-2)" Project, NINMAS, BAEC, Dhaka.

11. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

12. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

- 1. PS to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. PS to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka. Senior Assistant
- 3. Senior Assistant Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka
- 4. PO to Additional Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. PO to Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

Zahidul Islam

Senior Assistant Chief

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088.18(1)-17

Date: 09 January 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials of Maintenance & Repair Department Rotating Equipment Repair Section (Group-118), Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project to attend the training program to be held in Russia from 16.03.2020 to 17.07.2020 under the following terms and conditions:

Sl. No.	Candidate Name	Designation
1	Md. Shariful Islam	Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project
2	Hasan Shahriar Sajib	
3	Wakil Ahmed	
4	Mansib Hussam	
5	Anisur Rahman Chowdhury	Sub Asst. Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project
6	Md. Rubel Miah	
7	Moniruzzaman	
8	Hasan Sharif	
9	Md. Faysal	

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While attending the program on journey to and from Russia will be treated as on duty.
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency;
- c) Training cost, internal transportation, accommodation and medical insurance will be borne by the Russian Federation;
- d) Two way airfare and pocket allowance will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project;
- e) They will leave Bangladesh for Russian Federation on 15.03.2020 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 18.10.2020 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

Sd/-

Surayya Akhtar Jahan Deputy Secretary +88-02-9564672

No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088.18(1)-17

Date: 09 January 2020

<u>Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):</u>

01. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.

- 02. H.E. Dr. S. M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 03. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 04. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 05. Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, 4 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Shahbagh, Dhaka.
- 06. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 07. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 09. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
 - 12. Mr. Md. Shariful Islam, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 13. Mr. Hasan Shahriar Sajib, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 14. Mr. Wakil Ahmed, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 15. Mr. Mansib Hussam, Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 16. Mr. Anisur Rahman Chowdhury, Sub Asst. Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 17. Mr. Md. Rubel Miah, Sub Asst. Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 18. Mr. Moniruzzaman, Sub Asst. Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 19. Mr. Hasan Sharif, Sub Asst. Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 20. Mr. Md. Faysal, Sub Asst. Engineer, Rooppur NPP Project, Dhaka.
 - 21. Office Copy/Master file.

Surayya Akhtar Jahan Deputy Secretary