Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.021.14.003.20-99

Date: 19th February, 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favor of the following Bangladesh Delegation to visit the Manufacturing Activities of the Long Term Manufacturing Equipment (LTME) for the construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant in Russian Federation during 22-29 Febuary, 2020 or nearest possible time:

SL No	Name and Designation	
1.	Architect Yeafesh Osman	Team leader
	Honourable Minister	
	Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.	
2.	Abul Basher Md. Zahurul Islam	Member
5	Director General	
	Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Bijoy Sarani, Dhaka.	
	and Director, Nuclear Information Centre	
3.	Engineer Md. Muzammel Haque	Member
	Chairman	
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargaon, Dhaka.	
4.	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar	Member
	Project Director	
	Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant 'Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy	
	Commission, Dhaka.	
5.	Mr. Alak Chakraborty	Member
	Head, General Admin & Finance Division	
	Construction of RNPP Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.	

2. Terms and conditions:

- (i) While participating in the aforesaid visit program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) All expenses of this program will be borne from the 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant'-Project
- (iv) The Delegation will leave Dhaka for Russian Federation on 21st Febuary, 2020 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Dhaka on 1st March, 2020 or a nearby date.
- (v) H.E. Ambassador of Bangladesh Embassy in Russian Federation will participate in this visit program.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Zahidul Isl'am Senior Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9566571 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

1. Architect Yeafesh Osman, Honourable Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 2. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 5. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 6. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE (J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212.
- 7. Engineer Md. Muzammel Haque, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 8. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 9. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 10. Abul Basher Md. Zahurul Islam, Director General, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Bijoy Sarani, Dhaka.
- 11. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 12. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 13. Mr. Alak Chakraborty, Head, General Admin & Finance Division Construction of RNPP Project Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 14. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 15. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Copy for kind Information:

- 1. P.S. to Honourable Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Assistant Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 5. P.O to Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

Zahidul Islam Senior Assistant Chief