Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.019.025.121.21- 103

Date: 22 April 2024

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials of I & C Shop (Group-58R) of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project to attend the training program to be held in Russia during below mentioned period:

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Training Duration
1.	Mr. Sadruzzaman Sowmik	Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP Project	12.08.2024- 04.02.2025
2.	Mr. Md. Omar Faruk		
3.	Mr. Md. Golam Zakaria		
4.	Mr. Md. Rasel Ali		
5.	Mr. Md. Mominul Islam		
6.	Mr. Md. Motiur Rahman		
7.	Mr. Zobayer		
8.	Mr. Md. Abdul Latif		

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While attending the program, they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency;
- c) Training cost, internal transportation, accommodation and medical insurance will be borne by the Russian Federation;
- d) Two way airfare and pocket allowance will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project;
- e) They will leave Bangladesh for Russian Federation on 11 August 2024 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 05 February 2025 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

Sd/-

(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar)
Deputy Secretary

8 +88-02-223384672

No. 39.00.0000.019.025.121.21- 103

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 01. Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 02. H. E. Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.

(Continued in 2nd page)

Date: 22 April 2024

- 03. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 04. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 05. Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, 4 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Shahbagh, Dhaka.
- 06. P.S to Hon'ble Minister (Joint Secretary), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 07. Executive Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 08. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 09. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Chief Accounts and Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- √1. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 12. Mr. Sadruzzaman Sowmik, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 13. Mr. Md. Omar Faruk, Executive Traince, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- Mr. Md. Golam Zakaria, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 15. Mr. Md. Rasel Ali, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 16. Mr. Md. Mominul Islam, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 17. Mr. Md. Motiur Rahman, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 18. Mr. Zobayer, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.
- 19. Mr. Md. Abdul Latif, Executive Trainee, NPCBL attached to Rooppur NPP project, Dhaka.

20. Office Copy/Master file.

(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar)
Deputy Secretary