Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000.

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No: 39.00.0000.020.16.020.16-105

Date: 07 June 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of Dr. Debashis Datta, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority to attend Regulatory Cooperation Forum (RCF) 9th Steering Committee and Collaboration Meeting with EC and RCF (7th Support meeting) from 13-15 June 2017 (excluding travel time) to be held in Brussels, Belgium.

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the conference and on journey to & from Belgium he will be treated as on duty.
- b) He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- c) All the expenses of the delegation will be borne by Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority RNPP (Service Fee).
- d) He will leave Dhaka for Brussels, Belgium on 12 June 2017 or on a nearby date and leave Belgium for Dhaka on 16 June, 2017 or on a nearby date.
- This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority. 3.

22 John 1906/2012 Md. Moinul Islam Titas Deputy Secretary Phone 9564672

No: 39.00.0000.020.16.020.16-105

Date: 07 June 2017

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to the seniority):

1. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.

2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. (Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 4. H.E Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, 29 Rue Jacques Jordaens, 1000 Brussels, Belgium.
- 5. H.E Johan Frisell, Ambassador, Embassy of Sweden, Bay's Edgewater, 6th Floor, Plot No. 12, North Avenue, Gulshan 2, Dhaka-1212
- 6. Honorary Consul, Belgian Honorary Consulate in Dhaka, Bangladesh ACI Centre 245 Tejgaon Industrial Area, Dhaka-1208.
- 7. Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargoan, Dhaka
- 8. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka
- 9. Dr. Debashis Datta, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargoan, Dhaka
- 10. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 11. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 12. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 13. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka. (with a request to upload on the Ministry's website)
- 14. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 15. P.O to Additional Secretary(NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 16. Office Copy/Master file.

25 Joh 12 17 Md. Moinul Islam Titas Deputy Secretary