Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088.18(1)-23

Date: 21 January 2020

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the composition of the Joint Training Advisory Commission (JTAC) Meeting to be held on 26 January 2020-01 February 2020 (excluding travel time) in Moscow, Russian Federation. The composition of the delegation is as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation & Organization
1	Dr. Engr. Md. Abdus Salam	Member (Engineering), BAEC & Head JTAC.
2	Dr. Md. Quamrul Huda	Director, Quality Management Division, BAEC and Member JTAC.
3	Ms. Surayya Akhtar Jahan	Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science & Technology, Member, JTAC.
4	Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain	Chief Scientific Officer and Head, HRM, Rooppur NPP and Member JTAC.

2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While Participating in the conference and on journey to & from Moscow, Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency;
- c) All the expenses of the members including air fare, accommodation, internal logistic during program time and all other expenses will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- d) They will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 25.01.2020 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Bangladesh on 02.02.2020 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

Sd/-

Surayya Akhtar Jahan Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-9564672

Date: 21 January 2020

No. 39.00.0000.019.06.088.18(1)-23

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 02. Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.

(Continued in 2nd page)

- 03. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 04. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 05. Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, 4 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Shahbagh, Dhaka.
- 06. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 07. P.S to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 09. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- M. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 12. Dr. Engr. Md. Abdus Salam, Member (Engineering), BAEC & Head JTAC.
- 13. Dr. Md. Quamrul Huda, Director, Quality Management Division, BAEC and Member JTAC.
- 14. Ms. Surayya Akhtar Jahan, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science & Technology, Member, JTAC.
- 15. Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain, Chief Scientific Officer and Head, HRM, Rooppur NPP and Member JTAC.
- 16. Office Copy/Master file.

(Surayya Akhtar Jahan)
Deputy Secretary