No: 39.00.0000.019.24.059.16-168

Date: 12 June 2017

Copy for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. {Attn: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 2. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador; Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 3. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE (J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 5. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 6. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project and Managing Director, NPPCBL.
- 7. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 8. Private Secretary to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 9. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 10. Dr. Md. Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Dhaka.
- 11. Mr. Md. Moinul Islam Titas, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 12. Dr. Md. Masudul Kabir, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka.
- 13. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 14. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 15. Dr. Shah Mohammad Tanvir Monsur Counsellor (Political), Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 16. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- N7. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
 - 18. Office Copy/Master file.

11.00.17

Md. Shohel Imam Khan Deputy Secretary