Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 Branch-15 WWW.most.gov.bd

Date: 30 May 2017

No. 39.00.0000.015.025.012.17-79

Chief Accounts Officer To. Ministry of Science and Technology CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Subject: Sanction for Bangladesh delegation to visit National Science Centre, National Institute of Science, Technology & Development Studies, Delhi & Puspa Gujral Science City, Punjab during 12-20 June 2017.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following delegation to visit National Science Centre, National Institute of Science, Technology & Development Studies, Delhi & Puspa Gujral Science City, Punjab during 12-20 June 2017 under following terms and Conditions:

No 1	Name & Denegation Mr. Abul Basher Md. Zahurul Islam, Director General, (Additional Secretary), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre,	Team Leader
2	Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir Lasker, Additional Secretary, Thinking	Member
	Science and Technology, Dhaka Begum Nayeema Yasmin, Director in Charge, Bangabandhu Sheikh	
3	Novo Theatre Dhaka	
4	Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dham Mr. Md. Safiqul Islam Sarkar, Deputy Director (Admin & Finance), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka	

Terms and Conditions:

- a) While Participating in the travelling (Including Transit) they will be treated as on duty,
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be paid in foreign Currency,
- c) All the expenses incurred for all participants will be borne by Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for India on 11 June 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave India for Bangladesh on 21 June 2017 or on a nearby date.
- This order is issued with the apporval of the competent authority. 2.

(Rowsan Ara Begum) Joint Secretary email: section11@most.gov.bd Phone: 9515433

P.T.O

No. 39.00.0000.015.025.012.17-79

Copy for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary to The Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Finance Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Atten: Director, (Consular) with request to issue a note verbal).
- 5. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 6. Mr. Abul Basher Md. Zahurul Islam, Director General(Additional Secretary), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- 7. Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir Lasker, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 8. Private Secretary to the Honorable Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 9. Private Secretary to the Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 10. Begum Nayeema Yasmin, Director in Charge, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- 11. Mr. Md. Safiqul Islam Sarkar, Deputy Director (Admin & Finance), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- 12. High Commission of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, New Delhi, India.
- 13. High Commission of India, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 14. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 15. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 16. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 17. Accounts Officer, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.

00.30/05/

(Rowsan Ara Begum) Joint Secretary email: section11@most.gov.bd Phone: 9515433

Date: 30 May 2017