## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

## No. 39.00.0000.013.25.013.16- 278

Date: 25 May 2017

Subject: Sanction for participation to attend the Expert Meeting on PSAR and IRRS (D9016/9007/01) to be held at Vienna in Austria from 29 May-01 June, 2017.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the Expert Meeting on PSAR and IRRS (D9016/9007/01) to be held at Vienna in Austria from 29 May-01 June, 2017 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

Serial No	Name & Particulars
01	Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy
	Regulatory Authority, Dhaka
02	Engr. Kazi Obaidul Awal, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy
	Regulatory Authority, Dhaka
03	Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, Nuclear Safety & Security Division,
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka
04	Dr. Debashish Datta, Principal Engineer, Nuclear Safety & Security
	Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka

- a) While participating in the meeting (Including Transit) they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for Austria on 28 May 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Austira for Bangladesh on 02 June 2017 or on a nearby date;
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

5.5.2017

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan)
Deputy Secretary
☎ +88-02-9570647

## No. 39.00.0000.013.25.013.16- 278

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority) :

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 5. Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 6. Engr. Kazi Obaidul Awal, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 7. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 8. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, Nuclear Safety & Security Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 10. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 11. Dr. Debashish Datta, Principal Engineer, Nuclear Safety & Security Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 12. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

13. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

14. Office Copy/Master file.

5.2011

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647