Date: 19 June 2018

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.18-349

Subject: Sanction for participations to attend the Instructor Training Course (ITC) 2018: Reactor Engineering Course-II & Reactor Engineering Course-III to be held at Tokai-mura, Naka-gun in Japan from 20 August – 13 October 2018.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of of the following officials to attend the Instructor Training Course (ITC) 2018: Reactor Engineering Course-II & Reactor Engineering Course-III to be held at Tokaimura, Naka-gun in Japan from 20 August – 13 October 2018 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

Serial	Name and Particulars	Course Title
No	E. M. M. Dalahul Hagan	Reactor Engineering Course-II
1	Engr. Md. Rakibul Hasan	(Thermal Hydraulics/Material and Fuel
	Senior Engineer	Engineering)
	Center for Research Reactor	Engineering)
	AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka	
2	Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman	
	Senior Scientific Officer	
	Center for Research Reactor	
	AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka	
3	Dr. Mohammad Amirul Islam	Reactor Engineering Course-III
	Principal Scientific Officer	(Nuclear Safety)
	Institute of Nuclear Science and	
	Technology	
	AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka	

a) While participating in the programme (including transit) they will be treated as on duty;

b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;

c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA);

d) They will leave Bangladesh for Japan on 19 August 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Japan for Bangladesh on 13 October 2018 or on a nearby date;

2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan)
Deputy Secretary

8 +88-02-9570647

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.001.18-349

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat,
- 2. Dhaka.
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten:
- 4. Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal).
- 5. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 6. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 7. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 8. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 9. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 11. Engr. Md. Rakibul Hasan, Senior Engineer, Center for Research Reactor, AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman, Senior Scientific Officer, Center for Research Reactor, AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka.
- 13. Dr. Mohammad Amirul Islam, Principal Scientific Officer, Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka.
- 14. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka. (with request to publish the order on the website of the ministry)

15. Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan)

Date: 19 June 2018