Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.022.14.002.17-96

All G.O

Date: 11th April 2018

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following Bangladesh Delegation to visit the Novovoronezh Nuclear Power Plant, Russian Federation during 23-27 April 2018:

1.	Mr. Abu Hena Mohammed Mustafa Kamal	Head of Delegation
	Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Planning	
2.	Mr. Rafiqul Islam, Member of Parliament, Chandpur-5	
3.	Mr. Shamsul Hoque Chowdhury, Member of Parliament, Chittagong-12	
4.	Mr. Mohibur Rahman Manik, Member of Parliament, Sunamgonj-5	
5.	Mr. Farid Aziz, Joint Chief and PS to Honable Minister, Ministry of Planning	
6.	Mr. Md. Abdul Momin, Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology	
7.	Mr. Md. Hasinur Rahman, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy	Commission

2. H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation and Counsellor (Political), Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation will join the delegation from Moscow, Russian Federation.

3. Terms and conditions:

- (i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) All expenses will be borne from the "Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant"- Project.
- (iv) The members of delegation will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 22nd April 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 28th April 2018 or on a nearby date.

4. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Zahidul Islam Senior Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9551677 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Mr. Abu Hena Mohammed Mustafa Kamal, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Planning, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 2. Mr. Rafiqul Islam, Member of Parliament, Chandpur-5.
- 3. Mr. Shamsul Hoque Chowdhury, Member of Parliament, Chittagong-12
- 4. Mr. Mohibur Rahman Manik, Member of Parliament, Sunamgonj-5
- 5. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun bagicha, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 8. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 9. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, Gulshan, Dhaka 1212.

- 10. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 11. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 12. Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 13. Mr. Farid Aziz, Joint Chief and PS to Honable Minister, Ministry of Planning, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Md. Abdul Momin, Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 15. Mr. Md. Hasinur Rahman, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 16. Counsellor (Political), Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 17. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 18. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 19. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 20. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

- 1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

Zahidul Islam Senior Assistant Chief