Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-17 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

www.most.gov.bd,

No: 39.00.0000.017.14.017.2015.82

Date: 11th April 2018

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following Delegation of Bangladesh for official visit to CSIRO Australia under the project "Establishment of Mineral Processing Center at IMMM of BCSIR" during 5-12 May 2018 or the

1. Architect Yeafesh Osman Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology Team Leader Mr. Md. Faruque Ahmed, Chairman, BCSIR, Dhaka 3. Mr. Md. Nurul Karim, Additional secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology Member Mr. Mohammed Zafar Ullah, P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister, Member Ministry of Science and Technology Mr. Kazi Delwar Hossain, Director, Implementation Monitoring and Member Evaluation Division, Ministry of Planning Mr. Faisal Ahmed, Deputy Chief, SEI Divition, Planning Commission Member 7. Mr. Mohammad Nazim Zaman, Project Director, IMMM, BCSIR Member Member

2. Terms and conditions:

- (a) While participating in the visit and on journey to & from Australia they will be treated as on duty.
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign
- (c) All the expenses will be borne from the "Establishment of Mineral Processing Center at IMMM of
- (d) They will leave Dhaka for Australia on 4th May 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Australia for Dhaka on 12th May 2018 or on a nearby date.
- This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority. 3.

(Zahidul Islam) Senior Assistant Chief

≅ +88-02-9561726 E-mail: section17@most.gov.bd

Copy for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat,
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Attn: Director (Consular), with request to issue
- 3. Secretary, Implementation Monitoring and Evaluation Division , Ministry of Planning, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Member, SEI Division, Planning Commission, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 5. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 6. Mr. Md. Faruque Ahmed, Chairman, BCSIR, Dhaka.
- 7. Mr. Md. Nurul Karim, Additional secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat,
- 8. Mr. Mohammed Zafar Ullah, P.S. to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat,
- 9. Mr. Kazi Delwar Hossain, Director, Implementation Monitoring and Evaluation Division , Ministry of

10. Mr. Faisal Ahmed, Deputy Chief, SEI Divition, Planning Commission.

11. Mr. Mohammad Nazim Zaman, Project Director, IMMM, BCSIR, joypurhat.

12. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

13. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

- 1. Ps to Hon'bel Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Po to Additional secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. PO to Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.