## <u>To be substituted the same number and dated</u> Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.009.17-626

Date: 21 September 2017

Subject: Sanction for participation to attend the Interregional Group Fellowship on the Comprehensive Introduction to Nuclear Power to be held at Texas A&M University (TAMU), College Station in United States of America from 09-27 October 2017.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Huq, Scientific Officer, Nuclear Power & Energy Division, BAEC, Dhaka to attend the Interregional Group Fellowship on the Comprehensive Introduction to Nuclear Power to be held at Texas A&M University (TAMU), College Station in United States of America from 09-27 October 2017 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the fellowship (Including Transit) he will be treated as on duty;
- b) He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) He will leave Bangladesh for United States of America on 08 October 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave United States of America for Bangladesh on 28 October 2016 or on a nearby date;
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647

## No. 39.00.0000.013.25.009.17-626

## Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Huq, Scientific Officer, Nuclear Power & Energy Division, BAEC, Dhaka.
- 10.Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 11.Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647