Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.022.14.002.17-

Date: 22 February 2018

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to visit the Novovoronezh Nuclear Power Plant, Russian Federation during 25 February - 03 March 2018:

1.	Mr. Mohammod Abu Sayid Haque, Director, Institute of Electronics, Bangladesh Atomic Energy
	Commission.
2.	Ms. Nusrat Jahan, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
3.	Ms. Farhana Hafiz, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
4.	Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Huq, Senior Scientific Officer, Banglaesh Atomic Energy Commission.
5.	Mr. Md. Raihanul Haque, Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
6.	Ms. Shams Zinat Tasnim, Engineer, Banglaesh Atomic Energy Commission.
7.	Mr. Md. Kawsar Hamid, Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.

2. Terms and conditions:

- (i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) Expenses of accomodation and local transportation in Russian Federation will be born by Atomstropexport and other expenses will be borne from the 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project as per government rules.

(iv) The members of delegation will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 24 February 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 03 March 2018 or on a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Zahidul Islam

Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9551677

E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun bagicha, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 2. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 3. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, Gulshan, Dhaka 1212.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 6. Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 8. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. Mohammod Abu Sayid Haque, Director, Institute of Electronics, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 10. Ms. Nusrat Jahan, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 11. Ms. Farhana Hafiz, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Huq, Senior Scientific Officer, Banglaesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 13. Mr. Md. Raihanul Haque, Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

14. Ms. Shams Zinat Tasnim, Engineer, Banglaesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

15. Mr. Md. Kawsar Hamid, Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

16. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka.

17. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.