Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.022.14.002.17-38

Date: 13 February 2018

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following Bangladesh Delegation to visit the Novovoronezh Nuclear Power Plant, Russian Federation during 26 February - 02 March 2018:

1	Mr. Kazi Shofiqul Azam	Head of Delegation
1.	Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance.	
2.	Mr. Md. Mofizul Islam	6
	Secretary, Implementation Monitoring and Evaluation Division, Ministry of Pla	nning.
3.	Ms. Touhida Bulbul, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology	•
4.	Mr. Mohammad Rezaul Rahim Lal, Chairman, District Council, Pabna.	
5.	Mr. Quazi Atiur Rahman, Chief Executive Officer, District Council, Pabna.	
6.	The state of the s	Commission.

2. H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation and Dr. Shah Mohammad Tanvir Monsur, Counsellor (Political), Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation will join the delegation from Moscow, Russian Federation.

3. Terms and conditions:

- (i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) All expenses will be borne from the Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project.
- (iv) The members of delegation will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 25 February 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 03 March 2018 or on a nearby date.
- 4. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

13.02.2018

Shahadat Hosan Assistant Chief

Tel: +88-02-9551677 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Mr. Kazi Shofiqul Azam, Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5. Mr. Md. Mofizul Islam, Secretary, Implementation Monitoring and Evaluation Division, Ministry of Planning, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 6. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun bagicha, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 7. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 8. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, Gulshan, Dhaka 1212.
- 9. Ms. Touhida Bulbul, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

[Page 1/2]

10. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

11. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.

12. Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

13. Mr. Mohammad Rezaul Rahim Lal, Chairman, District Council, Pabna.

- 14. Mr. Quazi Atiur Rahman, Chief Executive Officer, District Council, Pabna.
- 15. Dr. Shah Mohammad Tanvir Monsur, Counsellor (Political), Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.

16. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

- 17. Dr. Syed Masud Rana, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 18. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

19. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

20. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

- 1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.