Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-17 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.017.14.017.2015.103

Date: 30th April 2018

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh to stay in Australia from 13-17 May 2018 in addition to his official visit to CSIRO Australia under the project "Establishment of Mineral Processing Centre at IMMM of BCSIR" during 5-12 May 2018 or the nearest possible time for his personal ground.

2. <u>Terms and conditions:</u>

- (a) While staying in Australia he will be treated as on duty.
- (b) He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (c) All the expenses regarding additional stay (13-17 May 2018) will be borne by himself.
- (d) He will leave Dhaka for Australia on 4th May 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Australia for Dhaka on 17th May 2018 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Muhammad Nuzmul Hoque) Assistant Chief 🕾 +88-02-9561726 E-mail: <u>section17@most.gov.bd</u>

Copy for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Prime Ministers Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 6. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. PO to Additional secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. PO to Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.