Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka Section-20 www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.020.22.005.15- 282

Date: 29 November 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in respect of the visit of the following Bangladesh delegation to visit Novovoronez-2 Nuclear Power Plant in Russian Federation from 05-09 December 2017 (excluding travel time):

SI. No:	Name
1.	Mr. A R M Nazmus Sakib, Additional Secretary, Finance Division and Director, Nuclear Power Plant
	Company Bangladesh Ltd (NPCBL)
2.	Mr. Muhammad Alkama Siddiqui, Additional Secretary, Economic Relations Division (ERD) and Director,
	Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Ltd (NPCBL)
3.	Ms. Iti Rani Poddar, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology and Director, Nuclear Power
	Plant Company Bangladesh Ltd (NPCBL)
4.	Mr. Rahamat Ullah Mohd Dastagir, Additional Secretary, Power Division and Director, Nuclear Power Plant
	Company Bangladesh Ltd (NPCBL)
5.	Mr. Md. Shafiul Islam, President, FBCCI and Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Ltd
	(NPCBL)
6.	Mr. Khaled Mahmood, Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board and Director, Nuclear Power Plant
	Company Bangladesh Ltd (NPCBL)
7.	Mr. Dilip Kumar Saha, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission and Director, Nuclear Power Plant
	Company Bangladesh Ltd (NPCBL)
8.	Mr. Abu Faisal Md Shahriar Molla, Member, National Board of Revenue
9.	Mr. Masum Al-Beruni, Managing Director, PGCB and Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh
	Ltd (NPCBL)

2. Terms and conditions:

- i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- iii) All the expenses will be borne from the concerned budget of 'Construction of Nuclear power Plant Project' of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC).
- iv) All the members of the delegation will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 04 December 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 10 December 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

29/11/2017

Md. Moinul Islam Titas Deputy Secretary Tel: +88-02-9574419 E-mail: section20@most.gov.bd

Date: 29 November 2017

No: 39.00.0000.020.22.005.15-282

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Bangladesh.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Internal Resources Division (IRD) and Chairman National Board of Revenue (NBR), Shegun Bagicha, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Power Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Shegun Bagicha, Dhaka (Attention: Director General: Europe, with a request to issue Note Verbal).
- 6. Secretary, Economic Relations Division (ERD), Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 8. Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Finance Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation. (By Bag) (Bag Section, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Shegun Bagicha, Dhaka).
- 10. H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE(J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212.
- 11. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, WAPDA Bhaban, Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 12. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 13. Mr. A R M Nazmus Sakib, Additional Secretary, Finance Division and Director, NPCBL, Bangladesh Secreatriat, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Muhammad Alkama Siddiqui, Additional Secretary, Economic Relations Division (ERD) and Director, NPCBL, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Agragaon, Dhaka.
- 15. Ms. Iti Rani Poddar, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology and Director, NPCBL, Bangladesh Secreatriat, Dhaka.
- 16. Mr. Rahamat Ullah Mohd Dastagir, Additional Secretary, Power Division and Director, NPCBL, Bangladesh Secreatriat, Dhaka.
- 17. Mr. Md. Shafiul Islam, President, FBCCI and Director, NPCBL, FBCCI Bhaban, 60 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka.
- 18. Mr. Khaled Mahmood, Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board and Director, NPCBL, WAPDA Bhaban, Motijheel, Dhaka.
- 19. Mr. Dilip Kumar Saha, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission and Director, NPCBL, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 20. Mr. Abu Faisal Md Shahriar Molla, Member, National Board of Revenue, Shegun Bagicha, Dhaka.
- 21. Mr. Masum Al-Beruni, Managing Director, PGCB and Director, NPCBL, IEB Bhaban (4th, 11th, 12th, 13th Floor), Ramna, Dhaka-1000.
- 22. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 23. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project and Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Ltd (NPCBL), 4 Shahbag Avenue, Dhaka. [With a request to take necessary action for arranging the visit].
- 24. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 25. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 26. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with a request to publish the G.O in the website of the Ministry).
- 27. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Copy for Information:

- 1. Joint Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 5. Office Copy/Guard File.

22/11/17

Md. Moinul Islam Titas Deputy Secretary