### Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No:39.00.0000.022.14.033.16-40

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in respect of the following Bangladesh Delegation to attend the Consultation Meeting and LTME Inspection of RNPP Project to be held in Russian Federation during the period specified against each person/group:

Name of the Officers		Schedule
Group-1: Consultation Meeting on Appendix-2, Level-3 Schedule, Work Execution Plan-2018 and Quality Assurance Program:		
1.	Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	
2.	Mr. Md. Al Mamun, Senior Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.	19 -24 February, 2018
3.	Mr. Md. Shaifur Rahman, Scientific Officer, NPED, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	,
4.	Mr. Md. Abu Hasan, Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.	
Grou	up-2: Inspection of different companies for LTME Milestone (M0, M1	):
1.	Mr. Md. Asir Uddin Sarder, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology.	
2.	Dr. Md. Abdus Salam, Director, Engineering Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.	* ,
3.	Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	25 February - 03 March, 2018
4.	Mr. Mahmud Hossain, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.	
5.	Mr. Sagar Alam, Senior Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.	

<sup>\*</sup> The above list is not according to Seniority.

#### 2. Terms and conditions:

- (i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Moscow, Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) All expenses will be borne from the 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant'-Project.
- (iv) Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 19 February 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 03 March 2018 or on a nearby date.
- (v) Officials in Group-1 will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 19 February 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 24 February 2018 or on a nearby date.
- (vi) Officials of Group -2 will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 24 February, 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 03 March 2018 or on a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9566571 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Date: 19 February 2018

# Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh

2. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.

3. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE (J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212.

4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

5. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.

6. Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

7. Mr. Asir Uddin Sarder, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

8. Dr. Dr. Md. Abdus Salam, Director, Engineering Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

9. Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

10. Mr. Mahmud Hossain, Chief Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.

11. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

12. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

13. Mr. Sagar Alam, Senior Engineer, NPED, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

14. Mr. Md. Al Mamun, Senior Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

15. Mr. Md. Shaifur Rahman, Scientific Officer, NPED, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission,

16. Mr. Md. Abu Hasan, Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

17. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

18. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

## Copy for Information:

1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

Date: 19 February 2018

# Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Text 880 03 057653% a proils gottion 13% most gov bd.) Web upput most gov bd.)

(Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.013.17- 34

Subject: Sanction for participation to attend the Fifth International Nuclear Power Plant Summit (V.INPPS) to be held at Istanbul in Turkey from 06-07 March 2018.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of Mr. K. M. Jalal Uddin Rumi, Senior Geologist, Nuclear Power and Energy Division & Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, BAEC, Dhaka to attend the Fifth International Nuclear Power Plant Summit (V.INPPS) to be held at Istanbul in Turkey from 06-07 March 2018 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the programme (including transit) he will be treated as on duty;
- b) He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry Turkish Cooperation and Coordination Agency;
- d) He will leave Bangladesh for Turkey on 05 March 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Turkey for Bangladesh on 08 March 2018 or on a nearby date;
- e) He will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this ministry after return.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan)

Deputy Secretary ₱ +88-02-9570647

P.T.O

# Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. K. M. Jalal Uddin Rumi, Senior Geologist, Nuclear Power and Energy Division & Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, BAEC, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka. (with request to publish the order on the website of the ministry).

11.Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan)
Deputy Secretary

Date: 19 February 2018

**2** +88-02-9570647