## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000.

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No: 39.00.0000.019. 24.053.15-108

Date: 29.03.2018

## Sub: Sanction to include in the Hon'ble Foreign Minister's Delegation to visit Russian Federation on 2 April 2018.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of Mr. Md. Moinul Islam Titas, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology to include in the Hon'ble Foreign Minister's Delegation to visit Russian Federation on 2 April 2018 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

a) While participating in the programme (including transit) he will be treated as on duty.

b) He will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.

c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.

d) He will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 1 April 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Bangladesh on 3 April 2018 or on a nearby date.

2. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

sdl

Surayya Akhtar Jahan Deputy Secretary Phone 9564672

No: 39.00.0000.019, 24.053.15-108

Date: 29.03.2018

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to the seniority):

1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

2. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

3. Director General (East Europe and CIS Wing), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.

5. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Limited and Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.

6. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka (with a request to inform Hon'ble

Minister).

7. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

8. Mr. Md. Moinul Islam Titas, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

9. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

10. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

11. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

12. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to upload the GO in the Website).

14. P.O to Additional Secretary (NP), , Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka

15. Office Copy/Master file.

Surayya Akhtar Jahan Deputy Secretary