শেখ হাসিনার দর্শন সব মানুষের উল্লয়ন

## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

## No. 39.00.0000.013.25.013.17-100

Date: 01 March 2018

## Subject: Sanction for participations to attend the Coordination Meeting of the Working Group on RCA Medium-Term Strategy 2018-2023 to be held at Vienna in Austria from 12-14 March, 2018.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the Coordination Meeting of the Working Group on RCA Medium-Term Strategy 2018-2023 to be held at Vienna in Austria from 12-14 March, 2018 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

Serial No	Name & Particulars	1
01	Dr. Syed Mohammod Hossain	
	Chief Scientific Officer & Director	
	Human Resources Division	
	BAEC, Dhaka.	
02	Dr. A. S. M. Saifullah	
	Chief Scientific Officer	e.
	Institute of Food and Radiation Biology	
	AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka.	

a) While participating in the meeting (including transit) they will be treated as on duty;

- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for Austria on 11 March 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Austria for Bangladesh on 15 March 2018 or on a nearby date.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.013.17-10D

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority) :

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. Syed Mohammod Hossain, Chief Scientific Officer & Director, Human Resources Division, BAEC, Dhaka.
- 10. Dr. A. S. M. Saifullah, Chief Scientific Officer, Institute of Food and Radiation Biology AERE, BAEC, Savar, Dhaka.
- 11.Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka. (with request to publish the order on the website of the ministry). 12.Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647