## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000.

(Fax: 88-02-9576538, Web:)

No: 39.00.0000.019.06.045.13(1)-75

Date: 01.03.2018

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favor of the composition of Bangladesh Delegation to attend 3rd Joint Coordination Committee (JCC) from 6-8 March 2018 to be held in Moscow, Russian Federation. The composition of the delegation is as follows:

1.	Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology	Team Leader
2.	Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad, Principal Coordinator (SDG), Prime Ministers Office	Member
3.	Mr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain Bhuiyan, Chairman, National Revenue Board and Senior	Member
	Secretary, Internal Resources Division (IRD)	
4.	Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology	Member
5.	Dr. S. M. Saiful Hoque, H. E. Ambassador, Bangladesh High commission in Moscow	Member
6.	Mr. Muhammad Alkama Siddiqui, Additional Secretary (Europe Wing), Economic	Member
	Relations Division (ERD)	
7.	Iti Rani Poddar, Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and	Member
	Technology	
8.	Professor Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy	Member
	Regulatory Authority	
9.	Mr. Mahbubul Hoq, Member (Physical Science), Bangladesh Atomic Energy	Member
	Commission	
10.	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company	Member
	Bangladesh Limited and Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power	
	Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	
11.	Surayya Akhtar Jahan, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology	Member
12.		Member
	Minister's Office	
	Sabiha Yeasmin, Director, Sub-Regional Co-operation Cell (SRCC), Prime	

H.E. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, will join the delegation from Moscow, Russian Federation.

## Terms and conditions:

- a) Meeting and travel period to & from Moscow, Russian Federation they will be treated as on
- b) Delegationm members will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- c) All the expenses of the delegation will be borne by Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- d) Delegation will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 5 March 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Bangladesh on 9 March 2018 or on a nearby date.
- e) Serial no. 9, 10 and 11 will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 3 March 2018 or on a nearby date to be attend Physical Protection System (PPS) meeting on 5 March 2018 and will leave Moscow for Bangladesh on 9 March 2018 or on a nearby date.
- This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority. 3.

Sincerely yours,

Surayya Akhtar Jahan Deputy Secretary Phone 9564672

No: 39.00.0000.019.06.045.13(1)-75

Date: 01.03.2018

## Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to the seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh{Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 5. Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad, Principal Coordinator (SDG), Prime Ministers Office, Dhaka.
- 6. Mr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain Bhuiyan, Chairman, National Revenue Board and Senior Secretary, Internal Resources Division (IRD), Dhaka.
- 7. Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. S M Saiful Hoq, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation. (By bag).
- 10. Mr. Muhammad Alkama Siddiqui, Additional Secretary (Europe Wing), Economic Relations Division (ERD), Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 11. Director General, Sub-Regional Co-operation Cell (SRCC), Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 12. Ms. Iti Rani Poddar, Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 13. Professor Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Mahbubul Hoq, Member (Physical Science), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 15. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 16. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Limited and Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
- 17. PS to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (with a request to inform Hon'ble Minister).
- 18. Surayya Akhtar Jahan, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 19. Sabiha Yeasmin, Director, Sub-Regional Co-operation Cell (SRCC), Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 20. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to inform Secretary).
- 21. PS to Principal Coordinator (SDG), Prime Ministers Office, Dhaka (with a request to inform SDG).
- 22. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 23. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 24. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 25. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to upload the GO in the Website).
- 26. Office Copy/Master file.

Surayya Akhtar Jahan Deputy Secretary