(Replaced with the same date & issue no.)

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka Section-20 www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.020.16.020.16-296

Date: 26 December 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favor of the following Bangladesh Delegation to participate in the Bilateral Meeting on Review, Assessment and Appendices Finalization of GFC between Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA) and JSO JSC VO "Safety" of ROSTECHNADZOR to be held in Moscow, Russian Federation as per schedule given below (excluding travel time):

Sl.No:	Name and Designation	Meeting Date
1.	Engr. Muzammel Haque, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory	
	Authority	8
2.	Md. Abdus Salam, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology.	
3.	Mr. A K M Rawshan Kabir Zoardar, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh	10 to 16 January 2018
	Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority	
4.	Dr. Md. Mamnur Rashid, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic	
	Energy Regulatory Authority	
5.	Engr. Kazi Obaidul Awal, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory	
	Authority	
6.	Dr. Md. Masudul Kabir, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy	17 to 23 January 2018
	Regulatory Authority	17 to 25 January 2016
7.	Mr. Golam Qutube Rabbani Majumder, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh	
	Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority	
8.	Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, NNSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory	
	Authority	10 to 23 January, 2018
9	Dr. Debashis Datta, Chief Engineer, NNSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy	10 to 23 January, 2016
	Regulatory Authority	

2. Terms and conditions:

- i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- iii) All expenses will be borne from the related budget of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
- iv) The members of the delegation
 - a. Serial No. 01-04 will leave Dhaka On 9th January 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow on 17th January 2018 or on a nearby date
 - b. Serial No. 05-07 will leave Dhaka on 16th January 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow on 24th January 2018 or on a nearby date
 - c. Serial No. 08-09 will leave Dhaka on 9th January 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow on 24th January 2018 or on a nearby date
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Md. Asir Uddin Sarder Deputy Secretary Tel: +88-02-9574419

E-mail: section20@most.gov.bd

Date: 26 December 2017

No: 39.00.0000.020.16.020.16- 296

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

- 4. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE (J) 5. 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212.
- Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargaon Dhaka
- Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Engr. Muzammel Haque, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 9. Engr. Kazi Obaidul Awal, Member, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 10. Md. Abdus Salam, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology.
- 11. Dr. Md. Mamnur Rashid, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 12. Mr. A K M Rawshan Kabir Zoardar, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 13. Dr. Md. Masudul Kabir, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 14. Mr. Golam Qutube Rabbani Majumder, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 15. Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, NNSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 16. Dr. Dehashis Datta, Chief Engineer, NNSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority
- 17. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 18. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 19. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 20. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Copy for Information:

- 1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 5. Office Copy/Guard File.

Md. Asir Uddin Sarder Deputy Secretary

62.01.2018