Ministry of Science and Technology Branch-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.021.14.001.20-360

Date: 16th May 2024

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favor of the following officials to attend the Training Programme at Novovoronezh Nuclear Power Plant, Russian Federation during 27 May-07 June 2024.

01.	Dr. Sk Anisur Rahman
01.	Senior Scientific Officer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
00	
02	Dr. Md. Rayhan Uddin
	Senior Scientific Officer, RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
03.	Dr. Sk. Mahatabuddin
	Senior Scientific Officer, RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA).
04.	Ms. Sharmin Ahmed
	Scientific Officer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
05.	Ms. Farhana Hossain
	Scientific Officer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
06.	Ms.Nadia Akter Mokta
	Scientific Officer, RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
07.	Mr.Md. Masum Reza
	Scientific Officer, RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
08.	Mr. Sazedur Rahman
	Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
09.	Mr. Md. Jahid Hasan Naiem
	Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
10.	Mr. Sujon Rana
	Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
11.	Mr. Md. Sakline Mostak Sodesh
	Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)

2. Terms and conditions:

- While participating in the aforesaid program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) All expenses of this program will be borne from the 'Development of Nuclear Regularity Infrastructure for Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regularity Authority to Supervise the Nuclear Safety of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant'-Project of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority.
- (iv) They will leave Dhaka for Russian Federation on 26th May 2024 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Dhaka on 8th June 2022 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Deputy Sebretary 1 Tel: +88-02- 9566571 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Zahidul Islam

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

1. Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

 H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.

[Page-1/2]

- 3. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE (J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 6. Project Director, Development of Nuclear Regularity Infrastructure for Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regularity Authority to Supervise the Nuclear Safety of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant, BAERA, Dhaka
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 8. Chief Accounts and Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban Segunbagicha, Dhaka
- Dr. Sk Anisur Rahman, Senior Scientific Officer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka.
- 10. Dr. Md. Rayhan Uddin, Senior Scientific Officer RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 11. Dr. Sk. Mahatabuddin, Senior Scientific Officer, RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 12. Ms. Sharmin Ahmed, Scientific Officer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 13. Ms. Farhana Hossain, Scientific Officer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 14. Ms. Nadia Akter Mokta, Scientific Officer, RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 15. Mr. Md. Masum Reza, Scientific Officer, RTWSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 16. Mr. Sazedur Rahman, Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA),
- 17. Mr. Md. Jahid Hasan Naiem, Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 18. Mr. Sujon Rana, Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), haka
- 19. Mr. Md. Sakline Mostak Sodesh, Engineer, NSSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Dhaka
- 20. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry)
- 21. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh

No: 39.00.0000.021.14.001.20-360

Date: 16th May 2024

Copy for kind Information:

- 1. P.S. to Honorable Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka

Deputy Secretary