Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka

www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.021.14.033.16-120

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following Bangladesh Delegation to participate in the 'Technical Meeting to finalize the Contracts regarding RNPP and Addendum of Inter Agency Agreement between India and Bangladesh' to be held in India during 13-15 December, 2017:

1	Engr. Md. Zafor Sadique, Member (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
2	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project and
	Managing Director, Nuclear Power Company Bangladesh Ltd.
3	Mr. Md. Asir Uddin Sarder, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
4	Representative from Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance, Dhaka
5	Representative from Ministry of Foreing Affairs, Dhaka.
6	Engr. Abdus Salam, Director (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
7	Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
8	Mr. Mahmud Hossain, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
9	Mr. Jubair Sieed, Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.

2. Terms and conditions:

All G.O

- While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as
- They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency. (ii)
- All expenses will be borne from the Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project. (iii)
- The members of delegation will leave Dhaka for India on 12 December 2017 or on a nearby date and will (iv) leave India for Dhaka on 16 December 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Shahadat Hosan

Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9566571 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Date: 11 December 2017

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 4. H. E. High Commissioner, High Commission of India, Dhaka.
- 5. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 6. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 7. Engr. Md. Zafor Sadique, Member (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant ' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. Md. Asir Uddin Sarder, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 10. Engr. Abdus Salam, Director (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 11. Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 12. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 13. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Mahmud Hossain, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 15. Mr. Jubair Sieed, Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 16. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 17. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.O. to Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O to Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.011.17- 803

Date: 11 December 2017

Subject: Sanction for participation to attend the Regional Meeting on Establishing an Environmental Monitoring Programme-Sampling Strategies and Dose Assessment to be held at Vienna in Austria from 15-19 January, 2018.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the Regional Meeting on Establishing an Environmental Monitoring Programme-Sampling Strategies and Dose Assessment to be held at Vienna in Austria from 15-19 January, 2018 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

Serial No	Name & Particulars
01	Mr. Masud Kamal
	Chief Scientific Officer & Director
4,	Physical Science Division
	BAEC, Dhaka
02	Dr. Mohammad Sohelur Rahman
	Principal Scientific Officer
	Health Physics Division
	Atomic Energy Centre
	BAEC, Dhaka

- a) While participating in the meeting (including transit) they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for Austria on 14 January 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave Austria for Bangladesh on 20 January 2018 or on a nearby date.
- e) They will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this ministry after return.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

267277277√ 11.12.17 (Md. Farukuzzaman) Joint Secretary 12.17 ← 12

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. Masud Kamal, Chief Scientific Officer & Director, Physical Science Division BAEC, Dhaka.
- 10.Dr. Mohammad Sohelur Rahman, Principal Scientific Officer, Health Physics Division Atomic Energy Centre, BAEC, Dhaka.
- M.Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka. (with request to publish the order on the website of the ministry).
- 12.Office Copy/Master file.

2672774 11-12-17 (Md. Farukuzzaman) Joint Secretary \$\mathref{\omega}\$ +88-02-9570647