## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-14 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.014.14.009.15-95

All G.O

## Government Order

Date: 04 July 2017

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the Training Program on Nuclear Medical Physics at University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia during 08-15 August 2017:

- (1) Mr. Md. Fakhar Uddin, Senior Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission
- (2) Mr. Md. Ashikur Rahman, Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission

2. Terms and conditions:

- a. While participating in the program and on journey to & from Malaysia they will be treated as on duty.
- b. They will draw their pay and allowances, in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- c. All expenses will be borne by "Establishment of Institute of Nuclear Medical Physics" Project.
- d. They will leave Dhaka for Malaysia on 7 August or on a nearby date and leave Malaysia for Dhaka on 15 August 2017 or on a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Zahidul Islam)

Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9551677 E-mail: <u>section14@most.gov.bd</u>

Distribution for necessary action and information (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh [Attn. Director (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal].
- 2. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 4. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 5. Project Director, "Establishment of Institute of Nuclear Medical Physics" Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 6. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 7. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 8. Mr. Md. Fakhar Uddin, Senior Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. Md. Ashikur Rahman, Scientific Officer, Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

## Copy for Information:

- 1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. PO to Additional Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. PO to Join Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.