Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka Section-20 www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.020.16.20.16-247

Date: 05 October 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in respect of the visit of the following Bangladesh team to participate in the Bilateral Meeting on PSAR Review and Assessment program of different issues between Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA) and FSUE VO "Safety" of Russian Federation to be held in Moscow, Russian Federation according to the following time and schedule (excluding travel time):

Sl. No:	Name	Period (Excluding travel time)
1.	Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, NSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority.	07 October-18 October
2.	Dr. Md. Masudul Kabir, Principal Scientific Officer, NSSD, BAERA	
3.	Dr. Debashis Datta, Principal Engineer, NSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority	
4.	Mr. Md. Mofizul Islam, Deputy Secretary, Bangladesh Parliament Secretariat	12 October-18 October
5.	Mr. A K M Raushan Kabir Zoardar, Principal Scientific Officer, NSSD, BAERA	2017

2. Terms and conditions:

- i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- iii) All expenses will be borne from the concerned budget of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA)
- iv) The member, serial no:1-3, will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 06 October 2017 or on a nearby date. The members of serial no: 4-5 will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 11 October 2017 or on a nearby date. All of the participants will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 19 October 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Md. Moinul Islam Titas
Deputy Secretary

Tel: +88-02-9574419 E-mail: section20@most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.020.16.20.16-247

Date: 05 October 2017

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 2. Senior Secretary, Bangladesh Parliament Secretariat, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 5. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 6. H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE(J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212.
- 7. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Md. Mofizul Islam, Deputy Secretary, Bangladesh Parliament Secretariat, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, NSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Agargaon, Dhaka.
- Dr. Md. Masudul Kabir, PSO, NSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Agargaon, Dhaka.

- 11. Dr. Debashis Datta, Principal Engineer, NSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. AKM Raushan Kabir Zoardar, PSO, NSSD, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority (BAERA), Agargaon, Dhaka.

13. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.

14. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

15 Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

16. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

17. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Copy for Information:

- 1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 5. P.O. to Joint Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

6. Office Copy/Guard File.

Md. Moinul Islam Titas Deputy Secretary

Date: 05 October 2017

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000

(Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.015.17-685

Subject: Sanction for participations to attend the Workshop on the Application of Modular Design of Small Radioactive Waste Processing and Storage Facilities, Taiyuan, China, 16-20 October, 2017(RAS/9/085) to be held at Tiayuan, China from 16-20 October, 2017.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the Workshop on the Application of Modular Design of Small Radioactive Waste Processing and Storage Facilities, Taiyuan, China, 16-20 October, 2017(RAS/9/085) to be held at Tiayuan, China from 16-20 October, 2017 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

Serial No	Name & Particulars
01	Dr. Md. Shakilur Rahman
	Principal Scientific Officer
	HP&RWMU, Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology
	AERE, BAEC, Dhaka
02	Mr. Md. Ibrahim Khalil
	Principal Geologist
	INM, Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology
	AERE, BAEC, Dhaka

- a) While participating in the fellowship programme (Including Transit) they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for China on 15 October 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave China for Bangladesh on 21 October 2017 or on a nearby date.

2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan)
Deputy Secretary

☎ +88-02-9570647

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.015.17- 685

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. Md. Shakilur Rahman, Principal Scientific Officer, HP&RWMU, Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, AERE, BAEC, Dhaka
- 10. Mr. Md. Ibrahim Khalil, Principal Geologist, INM, Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, AERE, BAEC, Dhaka
- Y.Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka. (with request to publish the order on the website of the ministry).

12.Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan) Deputy Secretary

Date: 05 October 2017

≅ +88-02-9570647