# Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section 14 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.014.14.072.23-68

Date: 22<sup>nd</sup> April 2024

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC) attend to the Training of BMD with accessories in Nimes, France during 22-28 July 2024 or nearest possible time:

Sl No	Name and Designation of the Participants
1.	Dr. Md. Mazibur Rahman
	Member (Current Charge ) Bioscience & Project Director, "Establishment of Institute of Nuclear
	Medicine and Alliled Sciences at the 8 Medical College Hospital Campuses of the Country"-
	Project, BAEC
2.	Mr. ASM Habib Ullah Khan
	Chief Scientific Officer, BAEC
3.	Dr. Zeenat Jabin
	Director, INMAS, Suhrawardy, BAEC
4.	Dr. Sharmin Quddus
	Director, INMAS, Mohakhali, BAEC
5.	Dr. Sayed Mohammed Jamiul Hossain
	Director, INMAS, Jashore, BAEC
6.	Dr. Md. Mosharruf Hossain
	Director, INMAS, Pabna, BAEC
7.	Dr. Azmal Kabir Sarker
	Director, INMAS, Gopalganj, BAEC
8.	Dr. Mohammad Simoon Salekin
	Director, INMAS, Satkhira, BAEC
9.	Dr. Md. Sunny Anam Chowdhury
	Director, INMAS, Kushtia, BAEC
10.	Dr. Md. Nadiruzzaman
	Director, INMAS, Cox's Bazar, BAEC
11.	Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan
	Technical Officer, INMAS, Jashore, BAEC

### 2. Terms and conditions:

- (a) While participating in the aforesaid program and on journey to & from France they will be treated as on duty.
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (c) All expenses this programe will be born by APELEM DMS Imaging.
- (d) They will leave Bangladesh for France on 21<sup>st</sup> July 2024 or on a nearby date and will leave France for Bangladesh 29<sup>th</sup> July 2024 or on a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Deputy Secretary Tel: +88-02-2233389277

E-mail: section14@most.gov.bd

### Copy for necessary action and kind information (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh [Attn. Director (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal].
- 2. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 5. Dr. Md. Mazibur Rahman Member (Current Charge ) Bioscience & Project Director, "Establishment of Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Alliled Sciences at the 8 Medical College Hospital Campuses of the Country"- Project, BAEC
- Mr. ASM Habib Ullah Khan, Chief Scientific Officer, BAEC.
- 7. Chief Accounts and Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Shegunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 8. Dr. Zeenat Jabin, Director, INMAS, Suhrawardy, BAEC
- 9. Dr. Sharmin Quddus, Director, INMAS, Mohakhali, BAEC
- 10. Dr. Sayed Mohammed Jamiul Hossain, Director, INMAS, Jashore, BAEC
- 11. Dr. Md. Mosharruf Hossain, Director, INMAS, Pabna, BAEC.
- 12. Dr. Azmal Kabir Sarker, Director, INMAS, Gopalgani, BAEC.
- 13. Dr. Mohammad Simoon Salekin, Director, INMAS, Satkhira, BAEC.
- 14. Dr. Md. Sunny Anam Chowdhury, Director, INMAS, Kushtia, BAEC.
- 15. Dr. Md. Nadiruzzaman, Director, INMAS, Cox's Bazar, BAEC.
- 16. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 17. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan, Technical Officer, INMAS, Jashore, BAEC.

# Copy for kind Information:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 3. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. PO to Additional Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

Deputy Secretary