Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.021.99.030.16-92

All G.C

Date: 07 September 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in respect of the following Bangladesh Delegation to attend the meeting on EIA Report of Rooppur NPP to be held at Moscow, Russian Federation during the 18-20 September 2017:

1.	Dr. Md. Mohiuddin, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Froests
2.	Mr. Md. Sajjad Hossain Bhuiyan, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Froests
3.	Mr. A K M Hafizur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology
4.	Mr. Syed Nazmul Ahsan, Director, Department of Environment, Dhaka
5.	Mr. Masud Iqbal Md. Shameem, Director, Department of Environment, Dhaka
6.	Dr. A F M Mizanur Rahman, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Engergy Commission, Dhaka
7.	Mr. Samsuzzaman Sarker, Assistant Director, Department of Environment, Dhaka
8.	Mr. Md. Sayem Yousuf, Assistant Director, Department of Environment, Dhaka

2. Terms and conditions:

- (i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) All expenses will be borne from the 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant (1st Phase)' Project.
- (iv) The members of delegation will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 17 September 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 21 September 2017 or on a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

07.09.2017 Shahadat Hosan Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9566571 E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Froests, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 5. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, Gulshan, Dhaka 1212.
- 6. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 7. Director General, Department of Environment, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 9. Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 10. Dr. Md. Mohiuddin, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Froests, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 11. Mr. Md. Sajjad Hossain Bhuiyan, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Froests, Bangladesł. Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. A K M Hafizur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 13. Mr. Syed Nazmul Ahsan, Director, Department of Environment, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Mr. Masud Iqbal Md. Shameem, Director, Department of Environment, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 15. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 16. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 17. Dr. A F M Mizanur Rahman, Principal Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Engergy Commission, Dhaka, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 18. Mr. Samsuzzaman Sarker, Assistant Director, Department of Environment, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 19. Mr. Md. Sayem Yousuf, Assistant Director, Department of Environment, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 20. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- Y. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).

Copy for Information:

All G.O

- 1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

4. P.O. to Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.015.17-594

Date: 07 September 2017

Subject: Sanction for participation to attend the Fellowship in the Field of Contaminants and Residues in Food and Environment to be held in Singpore from 16 October-03 November, 2017.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of Dr. Mohammad Jahrul Islam, Senior Scientific Officer, Institute of Food and Radiation Biology, AERE, BAEC, Dhaka to attend the Fellowship in the Field of Contaminants and Residues in Food and Environment to be held in Singpore from 16 October-03 November, 2017 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the programme (Including Transit) he will be treated as on duty;
- b) He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) He will leave Bangladesh for Singapore on 15 October 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Singapore for Bangladesh on 04 November 2017 or on a nearby date;
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.015.17-594

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority) :

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 5. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- Dr. Mohammad Jahrul Islam, Senior Scientific Officer, Institute of Food and Radiation Biology, AERE, BAEC, Dhaka.

Drogrammer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.

11.Office Copy/Master file.

(Md. Muhiuddin Khan)
Deputy Secretary
☎ +88-02-9570647