Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section 14 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.014.14.009.15-139

All G.O

Date: 05 September 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC) to attend the "Pre-Shipment Visit on Nuclear tof-Pet with Associate Accessories" to be held at Philips Healthcare, Cleveland, Ohio, USA during 17-23 September 2017.

1.	Mr. Md. Murshed Ali
	Chief Medical Officer & Director
	Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences (INMAS), Rangpur, BAEC
2.	Mr. Mohammad Monjur Ahasan
	Chief Scientific Officer and Project Director
	'Establishment of Institute of Nuclear Medical Physics'-project, BAEC
3.	Mr. Md. Ashikur Rahman
	Scientific Officer, Institute of Nuclear Medical Physics, AERE, BAEC

- 2. Terms and conditions:
 - (d) While participating in the Pre-Shipment Visit program and on journey to & from USA, they will be treated as on duty.
 - (e) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
 - (f) All expenses will be borne by the Philips Healthcare.
 - (g) They will leave Bangladesh for USA on 16 September 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave USA for Bangladesh on 23 September 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Zahidul Islam) Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9551677 E-mail: section14@most.gov.bd

Copy for necessary action and information (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh [Attn. Director (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal].
- 2. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 5. Mr. Md. Murshed Ali, Chief Medical Officer & Director, Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences (INMAS), Rangpur.
- 6. Mr. Mohammad Monjur Ahasan, Chief Scientific Officer and Project Director, 'Establishment of Institute of Nuclear Medical physics'-project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.

- 7. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Shegunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Md. Ashikur Rahman, Scientific Officer, Institute of Nuclear Medical Physics, AERE, BAEC, Saver, Dhaka.
- 9. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry)

Copy for Information:

All G.O

- 1. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 3. PS to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. PO to Additional Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. PO to Joint Chief,, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.