Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 Branch-15 WWW.most.gov.bd

No. 39.00.0000.015.025.012.17-126

Date: 03 December 2017

To. Chief Accounts Officer
Ministry of Science and Technology
CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Subject: Sanction for Bangladesh delegation to visit various Planetariums, exhibition items and other tourist sites in Malaysia and Singapore for during 08-14 December 2017.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following delegation to visit various Planetariums, exhibition items and other tourist sites in Malaysia and Singapore for during 08-14 December 2017 or nearer date for 07 days without travelling time under following terms and Conditions:

No	Name & Denegation
1	Mr. Mohammad Abdul Mannan, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science
	and Technology, Dhaka
2	Mr. Abul Basher Md. Zahurul Islam, Director General, (Additional
	Secretary), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka
3	Mr. Mohammad Shamim Alam, Director, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka
4	Mr. Md. Samsur Reza, Air Conditioning Engineer, Bangabandhu Sheikh
	Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka
5	Mr. Mumit Ahmed, Electrical Engineer, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur
	Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka
6	Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam, Assistant Curator, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur
	Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka

Terms and Conditions:

- a) While Participating in the travelling (Including Transit) they will be treated as on duty,
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be paid in foreign Currency,
- c) All the expenses will be borne by Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for Malaysia on 07 December 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Singapore for Bangladesh on 15 June 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 2. This order is issued with the apporval of the competent authority.

(Rowsan Ara Begum)

Joint Secretary

email: section11@most.gov.bd

Phone: 9515433

No. 39.00.0000.015.025.012.17-126

Copy for information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary to The Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Finance Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Atten: Director, (Consular) with request to issue a note verbal).
- 5. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 6. Mr. Mohammad Abdul Mannan, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka
- 7. Mr. Abul Basher Md. Zahurul Islam, Director General(Additional Secretary), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Mohammad Shamim Alam, Director, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka
- 9. Private Secretary to the Honorable Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 10. Private Secretary to the Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 11. Mr. Md. Samsur Reza, Air Conditioning Engineer, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. Mumit Ahmed, Electrical Engineer, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka
- 13. Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam, Assistant Curator, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.
- 14. High Commission of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Malaysia.
- 15. High Commission of Malaysia, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 16. High Commission of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Singapore.
- 17. High Commission of Singapore, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 18. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 19. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 20. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 21. Accounts Officer, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Novo Theatre, Dhaka.

(Rowsan Ara Begum)
Joint Secretary
email: section11@most.gov.bd

Phone: 9515433

Date: 03 December 2017

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Section-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.022.14.033.16.128

Date: 03 December 2017

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of **Mr. Md. Nure Alam**, Scientific Officer, RNPP Site Office, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission to visit the Novovoronezh Nuclear Power Plant, Russian Federation during 04-08 December 2017.

2. Terms and conditions:

All G O

- (i) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the Russian Federation he will be treated as on duty.
- (ii) He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- (iii) All expenses will be borne from the ATOMSTROYEXPORT.
- (iv) He will leave Dhaka for Moscow on 03 December 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Moscow for Dhaka on 8 December 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

O3.12.2017 Shahadat Hosan Assistant Chief Tel: +88-02-9566571

E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Dr. S.M. Saiful Hoque, H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 2. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, Gulshan, Dhaka 1212.
- 3. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5. Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 6. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 7. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 8. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 9. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 10. Mr. Md. Nure Alam, Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

Copy for Information:

- 1. Deputy Secretary, Section-13, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.O. to Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.