## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Web: most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.019.25.143.23-54

Date:18 March 2024

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following Bangladesh delegation to attend the "XIII International Forum ATOMEXPO-2024" and bilateral meeting with Atomstroyexport from 23-26 March 2024 (excluding travel time) at Moscow in Russian Federation:

1.	Architect Yeafesh Osman, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and	Team Leader
	Technology	
2.	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project and Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Limited (NPCBL)	Member
3.	Brig. General Irfanul Islam Khan, psc, Chief Coordinator, Nuclear Security and Physical Protection Cell (NSPC)	Member
4.	Mr. Alak Chakraborty, Head, Finance and Admin, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project	Member

- 2. Terms and conditions:
  - a) While participating the program (including transit), they will be treated as on duty;
  - b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency;
  - c) All the expenses of serial no. 1, 2 & 4 will be borne by Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission. The expenses of serial no. 3 will be borne by Nuclear Security and Physical Protection Cell (NSPC).
  - d) The Delegation will leave Bangladesh for Russian Federation on 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2024 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 27<sup>th</sup> March 2024 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sincerely yours,

Sd/-

(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-223384672

Date: 18 March 2024

## No. 39.00.0000.019.25.143.23-54

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 7. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.

(Continued in 2<sup>nd</sup> page)

- 8. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Project Director, Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project and Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Limited (NPCBL), Dhaka.
- 9. Brig. General Irfanul Islam Khan, psc, Chief Coordinator, Nuclear Security and Physical Protection System (NSPC), Dhaka.
- 10. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to inform Hon'ble Minister).
- 11. Executive Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 12. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 13. Chief Accounts and Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 14. Jmmigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- YS. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to upload the GO in the Website).
- 16. Mr. Alak Chakraborty, Head, Finance and Admin, Construction of RNPP Project, Dhaka.
- 17. Office Copy/Master file.

2024 hraful Afsar) (Mohammad As

Deputy Secretary