Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.017.16-743

Date: 31 October 2017

Subject: Sanction for participations to attend the "Meeting with Bangladesh for Development of Integrated Work Plan (IWP)" to be held at IAEA Headquarters, Vienna in Austria from 29 November to 01 December 2017.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of the following officials to attend the "Meeting with Bangladesh for Development of Integrated Work Plan (IWP)" to be held at IAEA Headquarters, Vienna in Austria from 29 November to 01 December 2017 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

Serial No	Name & Particulars	Remark
01	Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain	Team Leader
	Secretary Incharge	
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Dhaka.	
02	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar	Member
	Director	
	Nuclear Power and Energy Division	
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka	
03	Dr. Md. Mazibur Rahman	Member
	National Liaison Officer & Director	
	Internationa Affairs Division	
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka	
04	Dr. Satyajit Ghose	Member
	Director	
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka	
05	Dr. Debashis Datta	Member
	Principal Engineer	
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka	
06	Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain	Member
	Principal Scientific Officer	
	Nuclear Power and Energy Division	
	Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka	

- a) While participating in the meeting (Including Transit) they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) Partial expenses of participants at serial no. 1 & 2 will be borne by IAEA. Air fare and Travel related other expenses (if any) of participants at serial no. 1 & 2 will be borne by the Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project. All the expenses of participants at serial no. 3, 4, 5 & 6 will be borne IAEA;
- d) They will leave Bangladesh for Austria on 28 November 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Austria for Bangladesh on 02 December 2017 or on a nearby date.
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

26202006 31.10.17 (Md. Farukuzzaman) Joint Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority) :

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh. {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain, Secretary Incharge, Ministry of Science & Technology, Dhaka.
- 4. H. E. The Ambassador, Embasy & Permanent Mission of People's Republic of Bangladesh, Hofzeile 4, 1190, Vienna, Austria.
- 5. Additional Secretary (Admin), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 7. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 8. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, CRNPP Project and Managing Director, Nuclear Power Plant Company Bangladesh Ltd.
- 9. Project Director, Construction of Roopur Nuclear Power Plant Project, BAEC, Dhaka (with request to take necessary steps for the visit).
- 10. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 11. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 12. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 13. Dr. Md. Mazibur Rahman, National Liaison Officer & Director, Internationa Affairs Division Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 14. Dr. Satyajit Ghose, Director, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 15. Dr. Debashis Datta, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 16. Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain, Principal Scientific Officer, Nuclear Power and Energy Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 17. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 18. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
- 19. Office Copy/Master file.

26702mC 31.10117 (Md. Farukuzzaman) Joint Secretary ☎ +88-02-9570647 Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Fax: 880-02-9576538, e-mail: section13@.most.gov.bd, Web:www.most.gov.bd)

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.004.17-744

Date: 01 November 2017

Subject: Sanction for participation to attend the International High Level Meeting on Issues and Challenges of Embarking Countries Regarding the Establishment of an Effective Regulatory Infrastructure to be held at Jakarta in Indonesia from 06-10 November 2017.

With reference to the above subject the undersigned is directed to convey the sanction in favour of Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka to attend the International High Level Meeting on Issues and Challenges of Embarking Countries Regarding the Establishment of an Effective Regulatory Infrastructure to be held at Jakarta in Indonesia from 06-10 November 2017 (excluding travel time) under the following terms and conditions:

- a) While participating in the meeting (including transit) he will be treated as on duty;
- b) He will draw his pay and allowances in local currency;
- c) All the expenses incurred for participation will be borne by IAEA;
- d) He will leave Bangladesh for Indonesia on 05 November 2017 or on a nearby date and will leave Indonesia for Bangladesh on 11 November 2017 or on a nearby date;
- 2. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

26720201('01+11+1ズ (Md. Farukuzzaman) Joint Secretary 〒+88-02-9570647

No. 39.00.0000.013.25.004.17-744

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to seniority) :

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 5. Prof. Dr. Naiyyum Choudhury, Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Regulatory Authority, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 8. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry). 11.Office Copy/Master file.

 $\frac{262222}{01\cdot 11\cdot 17}$ (Md. Farukuzzaman) Joint Secretary $\mathbb{E} + 88-02-9570647$