# Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka-1000 (Web: most.gov.bd)

# No. 39.00.0000.019.25.143.23-119

## Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the Production Readiness Inspection of the Manufacturer for fabrication of FA and RCCA from 20-25 May 2024 in Russian Federation:

SI	Name, Designation & Organization
1.	Mr. Mohammad Rafiqul Alam, Director-8, Prime Minister's Office
2.	Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Afsar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology
3.	Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam, Director (Site), Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project
4.	Mr. Md. Wazihur Rahman, Principal Engineer, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project
5.	Ms. Nila Rani Kundu, Senior Scientific Officer, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project

### 2. Terms and conditions:

- a) While participating the program (including transit), they will be treated as on duty;
- b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency, No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency;
- c) All the expenses of this visit will be borne by Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission;
- d) The officials will leave Bangladesh for Russian Federation on 19 May 2024 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Bangladesh on 26 May 2024 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-

(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar) Deputy Secretary ☎ +88-02-223384672

#### No. 39.00.0000.019.25.143.23-119

Date: 09 May 2024

Distribution for information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 1. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh {Atten: Director (Consular), with request to issue note verbal)}.
- 3. Ambassador, Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski, Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.

(Continued in 2<sup>nd</sup> page)

- 5. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 6. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 7. Executive Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 8. Mr. Mohammad Rafiqul Alam, Director-8, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 9. Mr. Mohammad Ashraful Afsar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 10. P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 11. Chief Accounts and Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Phase-3, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam, Director (Site), Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Ishwardi, Pabna.
- 13. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- A. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka (with a request to upload the GO in the Website).
- 15. Mr. Md. Wazihur Rahman, Principal Engineer, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Ishwardi, Pabna.
- 16. Ms. Nila Rani Kundu, Senior Scientific Officer, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 17. Office Copy/Master file.

09.05.2024

(Mohammad Ashraful Afsar) Deputy Secretary