## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.021.14.033.16-141

Date: 24 December 2017

## **Revised Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following Bangladesh Delegation to participate in the 'Technical Meeting to Finalize the Contracts regarding RNPP and Addendum of Inter Agency Agreement between India and Bangladesh' to be held in India during 4-5 January, 2018:

1	Engr. Jafar Sadique, Member (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
2	Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project and
	Managing Director, Nuclear Power Company Bangladesh Ltd.
3	Mr. Md. Asir Uddin Sarder, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
4	Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance, Dhaka
5	Mr. S M Tarikul Islam, Director, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
5	Engr. Abdus Salam, Director (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka
6	Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
7	Mr. Mahmud Hossain, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
8	Mr. Md. Morshedur Rahman Talukder, Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
9	Mr. Jubair Sieed, Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
*Above list is not according to seniority.	

2. Terms and conditions:

0

- (vii) While participating in the program and on journey to and from the India they will be treated as on duty.
- (viii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.
- All expenses will be borne from the Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant Project.
- The members of delegation will leave Dhaka for India on 3 January 2018 or on a nearby date and will leave (x) India for Dhaka on 6 January 2018 or on a nearby date.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority as revised of letter No. 39.00.0000.021.14.033.16-134, Date: 18 December 2017.

Shahadat Hosan

**Assistant Chief** Tel: +88-02-9566571

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

1. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.

Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

- 3. Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- H. E. High Commissioner, High Commission of India, Dhaka.
- 6. H. E. High Commissioner, High Commission of Bangladesh, India.
- Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 9. Engr. Jafar Sadique, Member (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 10. Dr. Mohammad Shawkat Akbar, Project Director, Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant, Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 11. Mr. Md. Asir Uddin Sarder, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Finance, Dhaka
- 13. Mr. S M Tarikul Islam, Director, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Engr. Abdus Salam, Director (Engineering), Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 15. Dr. Md Zahedul Hassan, Chief Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 16. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 17. Chief Accounts Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 18. Mr. Mahmud Hossain, Principal Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 19. Mr. Md.Morshedur Rahman Talukder, Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka
- 20. Mr. Jubair Sieed, Engineer, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 21. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 22. Programmer, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the [page 1/2] Ministry).

## Copy for Information:

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- P.S. to Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
  P.O. to Additional Secretary (Nuclear Power), Ministry of Science and Technology, Dhaka.
  P.O to Joint Chief, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

2250